Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 CA Sri Lanka Kandy branch gets new look with enhanced facilities for Chartered Accountants and students Tuesday, 08 November 2022
82 CA Sri Lanka attracts over 2,000 Chartered Accountants to its 43rd National Conference Monday, 31 October 2022
83 CA Sri Lanka inducts three highly respected Chartered Accountants to the 2022 Hall of Fame Thursday, 20 October 2022
84 Three Chartered Accountants awarded Best Entrepreneur, Best CFO and Rising CFO at CA Sri Lanka awards Monday, 17 October 2022
85 43rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants inaugurates as CA Sri Lanka takes ambitious lead to transform self, society, corporate and country Thursday, 13 October 2022
86 Over 15 top corporates onboard to power CA Sri Lanka 43rd National Conference Friday, 07 October 2022
87 Over 300 new Chartered Accountants receive membership from CA Sri Lanka to drive the corporate world Thursday, 06 October 2022
88 Houseful CA Sri Lanka CEOs Forum focuses on economic recovery and debt sustainability Friday, 30 September 2022
89 Financial professionals in Sri Lanka set to benefit from ACCA, CA Sri Lanka mutual recognition agreement Thursday, 29 September 2022
90 Exciting line-up of speakers set to steer CA Sri Lanka’s 43rd National Conference Tuesday, 20 September 2022
 
Page 9 of 99