Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 44th National Conference of CA Sri Lanka to delve into forward-thinking strategies amidst post-crisis Wednesday, 13 September 2023
42 CA Sri Lanka empowers 2022 Advanced Level top ten with scholarships to pursue Chartered Accounting Monday, 11 September 2023
43 CA Sri Lanka Chartered Accountant Lakshman Athukorala appointed to UNICEF Audit Committee Tuesday, 22 August 2023
44 CA Sri Lanka set to harness the power of corporate reporting with TAGS Awards 2023 Friday, 18 August 2023
45 CA Sri Lanka’s Galle Regional Conference sparks curiosity and spirit of exploration as it ventures to explore beyond boundaries Monday, 07 August 2023
46 CA Sri Lanka’s 44th National Conference of Chartered Accountants to revolve around “Beyond the Perfect Storm: Seize the Opportunity” Thursday, 03 August 2023
47 CA Sri Lanka’s SAB Campus launches Business Analytics Degree and MBA Wednesday, 02 August 2023
48 CA Sri Lanka’s 2nd Tax Symposium focuses on macroeconomics, IMF proposals, and the way forward Monday, 17 July 2023
49 CA Sri Lanka signs MoU with ISACA Chapter for third consecutive time Wednesday, 12 July 2023
50 CA Sri Lanka forum examines the viability and impact of debt restructuring with industry experts Wednesday, 05 July 2023
 
Page 5 of 99