

## **Contact Details of CA Sri Lanka Management**

Telephone: +94 112 352 000 (General)

Division	Name	Designation	Ext.
Secretary's Division	Mr. Aruna Alwis	Secretary/Chief Executive Officer	1001
HR	Ms. Wasana Liyanage	Deputy Manager - HR & Council Affairs	1004
Legal Officer	Ms. Nipuni Fernando	Legal Officer	1007
Administration and Events	Mr. Thushara Yasarathna	Manager Administration	1500
	Mr. Nishantha Pushpakumara	Deputy Manager Events	1448
Association of Public Finance Accountants of Sri Lanka	Mr. K L Perera	Consultant - Public Sector	1008
	Mr. Susantha Kumara	Manager-Technical (APFASL)	1045
Business School	Ms. Niroshi Siriwansa	Head of Business School	1200
	Ms. Nabeeha Siddique	Deputy Manager-Business School	1202
	Ms. Sajani Kariyawasam	Deputy Manager - CPD	1204
Education Division	Ms. Dilini Jayasinghe	Manager – Education	1423
	Ms. Lakmini Perera	Deputy Manager – Education	1424
Training Division	Ms. Kalani Ariyarathne	Deputy Manager-Training	1429
Examination	Mr. Prasanna Liyanage	Director Examinations	1473
Examinations - Technical	Mr. W W G Dayananda	Consultant- Examinations	1009
	Ms. Yashodha Kulawardena	Manager – Examinations (Technical)	1021
	Ms. Harini Vimukthi Mahanama	Manager-Examinations (Technical)	1011
	Ms. Thilini Nadeesha	Manager – Examination (Technical)	1010
Examinations - Operations	Mr. J A Geeth Maduranga	Manager – Examinations (IT)	1014



## **Contact Details of CA Sri Lanka Management**

Telephone: +94 112 352 000 (General)

Division	Name	Designation	Ext.
Finance Division	Ms. Dinushini Keppetigoda	Head of Finance	1400
	Ms. Janani Danansuriya	Accountant	1401
	Mr. H D S Priyantha	Asst. Accountant	1403
	Ms. Bagya Godage	Asst. Accountant	1411
ICT Division	Mr. Gayan Wickramasinghe	Chief Information Technology Officer	1450
	Mr. Roshan Ruvendra	Manager - ICT	1451
	Mr. Nirosha Illangasinghe	Systems & Database Administrator	1452
IT Training Division	Mr. Asanka Weerasooriya	Deputy Manager-IT Training	1311
	Ms. Mahika Basnayake	Deputy Manager-IT Faculty	1315
Library	Mr. Sarath Kumara	Librarian	1065
Brand and Corporate Communications Division	Mr. Lasantha Amarakoon	Head of Brand	1440
	Ms. Munza Mushtaq	Manager – Content Development	1442
Member Relations	Mr. Senaka Abeyakoon	Director - Member Relations	1509
Multimedia English Language Centre	Ms. Achala Kodikara	Manager - Multimedia English Language Centre	1300
School of Accounting and Business	Dr. T B Andarawewa	Director - School of Accounting and Business	1114
	Mr. S N W M Wijerathna Banda	Registrar - School of Accounting and Business	1118
	Ms. Jenita Foenander	Manager Marketing (School of Accounting and Business)	1119
School of Taxation	Ms. Nandani Abrew	Manager-Taxation	1048
Student Services & Promotions	Ms. Sujeewa Munidasa	Manager-Student Services	1100
	Mr. Aruna Dayananda	Deputy Manager-Student Promotions	1101
	Ms. Indunil Pathirana	Deputy Manager-Student Services	1107



## **Contact Details of CA Sri Lanka Management**

Telephone: +94 112 352 000 (General)

Division	Name	Designation	Ext.
Technical Division	Mr. Lakshman Athukorala	Technical Consultant / Advisor	1455
	Ms. Nilangi Dilrukshi	Manager - Technical	1458
	Ms. Saumya Madhubashini	Manager-Technical	1476
	Mr. Manoj Munasinghe	Manager-Technical	1456
	Mr. Chathumin Gunarathne	Manager-Technical	1459
	Ms. Diluka Pathiranage	Manager-Technical	1412
	Ms. Shakthi Karunananthan	Manager-Technical	1464
	Ms. Karen Senanayake	Manager-Public Information	1900
	Ms. Prabodha Daulagala	International Liaison Officer	1457